

RACE OFFICIALS



SUNDAY 13th OCTOBER 2024 OPEN CHAMPIONSHIPS

RACE JURY

Chief of Race	Mark Vernon	Reed's
Referee	Debbie Gunton	ERSA
Start Referee	Les Jones	Solihull
Finish Referee	Jeff Penneck	New Hall

<u>START</u>

Starter	Martin Dade	ERSA
Start Marshal	Alex Bottoms	Reeds
Start Marshal	Steve Smith	Tunbridge Wells Girls

TIMING

Chief of Calcs	Steve Lambert	ERSA
Timing Assistant	lan Mawson	ERSA
Back up timer top of slope		
Back up timer bottom of slope		

GATEJUDGES

Chief Gatejudge	Robin Gilyead	Warwick	Chief of Course	Emily Evans	Eltham
Gate judges	Rob McMahon	Harrow			
	Chris Gossage	RGS Guildford			
	Lauren Martin	SHHS			
	Nick Williams	Stafford Grammar			

MARSHALS

Practice	Amanda Downes	New Hall	
Finish	Tom Cheongvee	Norwich School	
Bib Collection	TBC	Surbiton	

Announcer	Duncan Bain	St Albans HS Girls	
First Aid	Paramedic - slope side	See Medical Assessment	
Course setter	Dan Curtis / New Hall	Emily Evans / Eltham	
Refreshments	Collect at Officials Meeting	1 bottle water & choc bar per official	
Forerunners: Emilia Pop / Mayfield		Josh Goldsmith / Reeds	
	Charlie Courts / RGS Guildford	William Bacon / Redborne	

English Schools' Ski Association is the trading name of English Schools' Ski Association Limited, a Company registered by guarantee and registered in England No: 08100582.

12 Wavertree Nook Road, Liverpool, L15 7LE







